TRB Feddy releases dope new project "No Filter"

They didn't send any info about the song.. which is usually a huge no-no... However, as you listen you will realize that Detroit artist, TRB Feddy's new album "No Filter" needs no introduction. To regard this 10-track collection of songs as pure hiphop genius requires simply pressing the play button and listening! He and the #squad come together to give you that real hood shit with no filters. Every track will be your new fav song! Clever trap anthems and club bangerz like "Naked Truth", "Dirty Dancing", and "Get It" will make you an instant fan!

TRB Feddy collabs with Dolla Bill, Young Polo, T Dot Raines, Rizo The Messenger, Papes, Motown Ty, Alia Norrae & Fat Ray.
With masterful production by Snare Mobb.


Instagram @trbfeddy