Loading...

ABOUT


Chi Bangerz is #1 Chicago based music blog at covering what's REALLY bangin! We are given the mission of empowering local artists & events while still covering mainstream news and bringing America 1 step closer to the you.

ChicagoBangerz.com is a part of The United States Blog Network, which is a collection of tastemakers from all over the map consolidating efforts to showcase the elite artists in the country! This HUGE bloggers circle is made up of 4 regional Music Blog Network: MIDWEST, EAST, SOUTH, & WEST.






USA Bangerz I @usabangerz


EAST HIPHOP NETWORK

New York Bangerz I @newyorkbangerz
Penn Bangerz I @pennbangerz
Mass Bangerz I @massbangerz
DC Bangerz I @dcbangerz
Virginia Bangerz I @virginiabangerz
Toronto Bangerz I @torontobangerz
New Jersey Bangerz I @jerseybangerz



MIDWEST HIPHOP NETWORK

Chicago Bangerz I @chibangerz
Wisc Bangerz I @wiscbangerz
Minne Bangerz I @minnebangerz
Ohio Bangerz I @ohiobangerz
Iowa Bangerz I @iowabangerz
Michigan Bangerz I @michiganbangerz
Indiana Bangerz I @indianabangerz


SOUTH HIPHOP NETWORK

ATL Bangerz I @atlbangerz
Miami Bangerz I @miamibangerz
Texas Bangerz I @texasbangerz
Carolina Bangerz I @carolinabangerz
Memphis Bangerz I @memphisbangerz
Kentucky Bangerz I @kentuckybangerz
OKC Bangerz I @okcbangerz


WEST HIPHOP NETWORK

Los Angeles Bangerz I @laxbangerz
Seattle Bangerz I @seattlebangerz
Phoenix Bangerz I @phoenixbangerz
Vancouver Bangerz I @vancbangerz
Denver Bangerz I @denverbangerz
Las Vegas Bangerz I @lasvegasbangerz
Utah Bangerz I @utahbangerz











Post a Comment

emo-but-icon

Home static_page

USA BLOG NETWORK (30 BLOGS)

USA BLOG NETWORK (30 BLOGS)
Click To Post Your Music In Every City

SIC SUNDAYS

ARCHIVEDUP.COM

SIC SUNDAYS

SIC SUNDAYS

SIC SUNDAYS

SIC SUNDAYS

SIC SUNDAYS

SIC SUNDAYS

BOOK REVERIE

BOOK REVERIE

sic sundays

sic sundays

SIC SUNDAYS

SIC SUNDAYS

SIC SUNDAYS

SIC SUNDAYS

SIC SUNDAYS

SIC SUNDAYS

SIC SUNDAYS

SIC SUNDAYS

P1 ALBUM "VINTAGE PHE"

BUY BLOG CONTACTS

DOWNLOAD BOOK

NEW ALBUM

ADS

Blog Archive