Loading...

Event: Grind House Live - July 12


CHI- On Sat July 11th, Chicago hiphop blog, Goill.net and Chicago recording studio, Grind House will collab on a dope hiphop showcase at the legendary Abbey Pub!!! The lineup featuring some of the city's most well known veterans and hottest newcomers to the scene. Fall through!

The GrindHouse and Go ILL join forces to bring you a good old fashioned hip hop show with some of Chicago's experienced veterans and hottest newcomers.

$10 Advance / $15 Door / 21+

PRESALE Tickets: http://www.abbeypub.com/event/616993-sulaiman-vic-spencer-dally-chicago/

Dally Auston (https://soundcloud.com/dallyauston)

Sulaiman (https://soundcloud.com/thenativesoul)

Vic Spencer (https://soundcloud.com/vicspencer)

Monster Mike (https://soundcloud.com/monster-mike-4)

Max Wonders (https://soundcloud.com/lilmax)

Gzus Piece (https://soundcloud.com/gzuspiece)

Sterling Hayes (https://soundcloud.com/sterlinghayes-1)

Keenan Coke (https://soundcloud.com/keenancoke)

Sounds By: Na$im Williams (https://soundcloud.com/nasimwilliams)






vic spencer music 8691998268676564829

Post a Comment

emo-but-icon

Home item

USA BLOG NETWORK (30 BLOGS)

USA BLOG NETWORK (30 BLOGS)
Click To Post Your Music In Every City

SIC SUNDAYS

ARCHIVEDUP.COM

SIC SUNDAYS

SIC SUNDAYS

SIC SUNDAYS

SIC SUNDAYS

SIC SUNDAYS

SIC SUNDAYS

BOOK REVERIE

BOOK REVERIE

sic sundays

sic sundays

SIC SUNDAYS

SIC SUNDAYS

SIC SUNDAYS

SIC SUNDAYS

SIC SUNDAYS

SIC SUNDAYS

SIC SUNDAYS

SIC SUNDAYS

P1 ALBUM "VINTAGE PHE"

BUY BLOG CONTACTS

DOWNLOAD BOOK

NEW ALBUM

ADS

Blog Archive