Mixtape Album: "Super Saiyan Vol. 1" Sicko Mobb

CHI- Hosted by Chitown O.G. Sicko Mobb has released their official mixtape album called "Super Saiyan Vol. 1".  

"Super Saiyan Vol. 1" has 15 tracks featuring the artists Young Heavy, Lil Durk, J Cash, Twista and more.

Some of the songs featured on the album include "BooGee", "Fiesta", "Envy" and "Lamborghini Girl".
Check out the album and if you like it don't forget to spread the music!

Follow the young Chicago crew on Twitter @sickoworldfp!